Picture of Calgary

700, 110 - 12 Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2R 0G7

1 (403) 262-7400

info@mbeng.ca

Calgary
Picture of Edmonton

450, 10055 – 106 Street NW Edmonton, AB T5J 2Y2

1 (780) 498-6532

info@mbeng.ca

Edmonton

Contact Us

Our Hours

Monday
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday
8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday
8:00AM - 12:00PM
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
CLOSED

Directory

Partners

Nick Halls

CEO, Partner
P.L. (Eng.), LEED AP

P: 403-536-7377

Darryl Knittle

COO, Partner
P.Eng., LC, LEED® AP

P: 403-536-7370

E: darryl.knittle@mbeng.ca

Trevor Pohl

Partner
P.Eng., RCDD

P: 403-536-7384

E: trevor.pohl@mbeng.ca

Reza Pourfarahani

Partner
P.Eng., MSc.

P: 403.781.7306

E: reza.pourfarahani@mbeng.ca

Max McLeod

Partner – Edmonton Manager
P.Eng., LEED®AP

P: 403-536-7367

E: max.mcleod@mbeng.ca

Erik Byrgesen

Partner
C.E.T

P: 403-781-7300

E: erik.byrgesen@mbeng.ca

Alwin Friess

Partner Emeritus – Sr. Project Manager
C.E.T

P: 403-536-7361

E: alwin.friess@mbeng.ca

Vong Sayavong

Partner Emeritus – Sr. Project Manager

P: 403-536-7385

E: vong.sayavong@mbeng.ca

Associates

Victor Schupley

Associate

E: victor.schupley@mbeng.ca

Samia Amery

Associate – Accounting Manager
CPA. CGA.

P: 403-536-7362

E: samia.amery@mbeng.ca

Santa Thakali

Associate
P.Eng.

P:  403-536-7380

E: santa.thakali@mbeng.ca

Adam Behiels

Associate
P.Eng., LC.

P:  587-525-7810

E: adam.behiels@mbeng.ca